★ Giving away great stuff to great (facebook) people ★

Posted in gifts, Graphic Design, Illustration, shops, Things to buy by nicolarowlands on July 14, 2010

So it’s been a while since I’ve given away some cool stuff to my really nice followers so in celebration of my new facebook presence I have decided to hold a mini giveaway which will be for facebook people only (oh the wonders of social networking…)  To win a pack of five deliciously beautiful mini-cards, an original Nicola Rowlands Ms Spanner promo postcard and sticker, all you have to do is:

1. If you aren’t already familiar with the stuff I sell, take a quick look round my shop and decide what item of merchandise/design you love and want to see more of (I am bringing out some more products in the form of stickers, tea towels, pocket mirrors)

2.  Post the name of the product on my facebook page.  (You will have to join the facebook page first to make a comment.)

3. To double your chances of winning post a hyperlink to the item in the shop as your facebook status update, followed by @Nicola Rowlands illustration and design (tagging in status updates only seems to work if you are using google chrome as your browser so if you are using safari/firefox/opera just put the link in your status and msg me to let me know it’s there…)

I will pick a winner sometime next week.  Spread the word, great things to be won!!! Thanks guys ♥

Tagged with: , ,

Leave a Reply

