Last chance to win this print!

Posted in gifts, Graphic Design, Illustration, My drawings by nicolarowlands on May 20, 2010

I completed the run on Sunday.  It was a fantastic success and I managed to run the whole way… so in order to move onto my next project and clear my desk I want to have a last offer of the giveaway and make sure everyone who wanted to sponsor me has done so as well as giving everyone an equal chance at winning the print.  SO basically any sponsorship gets you a little entry slip into the prize draw.  I’ll be choosing a name at 1pm this afternoon… not long to go!! Spread the word people!!!

Either go here or here (the justgiving page is not working in Opera today, you might want to use a different browser if you use Opera.)

I’ll fill you in on the run when I announce the lucky winner of the print.

Tagged with: , , ,

Leave a Reply

