I think Si Scott’s in this issue?

Posted in Graphic Design, Illustration, Magazines, My drawings, Page design by nicolarowlands on December 7, 2009

Issue 19 of Blanket is now available to download here.  You can see my hand lettering and illustrations and an article which I wrote about holidays.  Next issue’s theme is “I think I can fly” which is sort of Dumbo-inspired but mostly in honour of people who, like, achieve stuff.  You can submit work in reaction to the theme to re_action at blanketmagazine dot com and you can also send examples of your work to inspire at blanketmagazine dot com.

Now, if I could just get that R Kelly song out of my head…

Leave a Reply

